The Fool Card

The Tarot is divided into two sections: Major and Minor Arcana. The Major Arcana starts with The Fool, which has no number. The Fool represents new beginnings. Most representations of this card are of a ... read more

The Hierophant

In Tarot, the fifth card of the Major Arcana is The Hierophant, and turning this card is often a sign that it's time to look within for answers. Linked to the spiritual and philosophical realms, the ... read more

The Empress

The Empress and The High Priestess are the yin and yang of the female archetype in the Tarot. Where the Empress is the fertile Earth Mother who gives life, the High Priestess represents inner strength, the ... read more
Discover how you and your partner are in sync:
Your Sign
Partner’s Sign
Find out how you and your
are in sync with
Zodiac Compatibility
Get your personalized FREE daily horoscope