• Minor Arcana

  • Uncategorized

How To Read Tarot

Tarot is divided into two sections: Major and Minor Arcana. The Major Arcana starts with The Fool, which represents a fresh start. To grasp the full meaning of read more

The 7 of Cups Exposed

There's more to this card than meets the eye. The 7 of Cups appears as a reminder that we're not getting what we want from someone. So we need to look at their list of demands and find out why. read more
Discover how you and your partner are in sync:
Your Sign
Partner’s Sign
Find out how you and your
are in sync with
Zodiac Compatibility
Get your personalized FREE daily horoscope